A Balanced Equation

Trying to find the perfect balance between life and work

Back to School

on January 8, 2012

This week has been CRAAAAAZY and hectic! After two weeks of winter break at school, I went back to work on Tuesday for an 8-hour training workshop. And then the kids returned to classes on Wednesday. So, I haven’t had much time to blog.

I’m still trying to learn to carry my camera around (hence, the picture-less post). Sorry! I’ll get better at it.

The highlight of the week was Friday though. We had a nice Christmas celebration (there’s still time for Holiday celebrations!) with Karaoke included!

So, to make up for my lack of pictures, here is the proof that I did indeed sing on Friday. (I do apologize for the phone picture).

Karaoke

Instead of New Year’s Resolutions (which I find very hard to keep Embarrassed smile), I have decided to try and give myself weekly goals. Little steps, right?

 

My goal this week: More posts(pictures included lol) and decide on what workout to try. I am leaning heavily towards Zumba. Now, I only need to find a gym that has Zumb classes.

 

Tell me, do you prefer New Year’s Resolutions or smaller goals?

Leave a Reply

